Juggling Clubs

Thursday 2 August, 2007

 I have to say thanks to Mark and Fran for making me some juggling clubs whilst they were over this summer. I’ve been practising and I think I’m coming along ok. 🙂

 

 

I’ve been trying the 3 ball mills mess to and am getting ever closer! Its only been about 10 years.. I’ll get it soon!

2 Responses to “Juggling Clubs”


  1. Don’t feel too bad. I’ve been juggling for 25 years and I still can’t do Mills Mess.

  2. austromark Says:

    I’m sure you have gotten MAGIC POWERS!
    You learnt the basic cascade in a matter of dayz!!!
    Its really AMAZING it took me the whole summer holidays to get it down..
    Once you can keep it going go for the inside cascade next it can lead to lots of other tricks.

    Keep it up.
    Mark

    !Totally Gifted Bro!


Leave a Reply

